Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October

November

Friday 1st November 2019 Half Term Holidays
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Half Term Holidays
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Half Term Holidays
9:00amEarly Service
Lounge
10:30amMorning Service
all premises
Monday 4th November 20199:30amMonday Morning Prayer Meeting
Rooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee Stop
Lounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 5th November 20191:00pmFriends Group
Youth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 8th November 201910:00amHopscotch
all upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigade
all premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse
Sunday 10th November 20199:00amEarly Service
Lounge
10:30amMorning Service
all premises
Monday 11th November 20199:30amMonday Morning Prayer Meeting
Rooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee Stop
Lounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 12th November 20191:00pmFriends Group
Youth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 15th November 201910:00amHopscotch
all upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigade
all premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse
Sunday 17th November 20199:00amEarly Service
Lounge
10:30amMorning Service
all premises
Monday 18th November 20199:30amMonday Morning Prayer Meeting
Rooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee Stop
Lounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 19th November 20191:00pmFriends Group
Youth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 22nd November 201910:00amHopscotch
all upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigade
all premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse
Sunday 24th November 20199:00amEarly Service
Lounge
10:30amMorning Service
all premises
Monday 25th November 20199:30amMonday Morning Prayer Meeting
Rooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee Stop
Lounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 26th November 20191:00pmFriends Group
Youth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 27th November 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 29th November 201910:00amHopscotch
all upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigade
all premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse
<< October