Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Heathervale Baptist Church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 Half Term Holidays
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Half Term Holidays
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Half Term Holidays
9:00amEarly ServiceLounge
10:30amMorning Serviceall premises
Monday 4th November 2019 9:30amMonday Morning Prayer MeetingRooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee StopLounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 5th November 2019 1:00pmFriends GroupYouth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:00amHopscotchAll upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 8th November 2019 10:00amHopscotchall upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigadeall premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse
Sunday 10th November 2019 9:00amEarly ServiceLounge
10:30amMorning Serviceall premises
Monday 11th November 2019 9:30amMonday Morning Prayer MeetingRooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee StopLounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 12th November 2019 1:00pmFriends GroupYouth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 13th November 2019 10:00amHopscotchAll upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 15th November 2019 10:00amHopscotchall upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigadeall premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse
Sunday 17th November 2019 9:00amEarly ServiceLounge
10:30amMorning Serviceall premises
Monday 18th November 2019 9:30amMonday Morning Prayer MeetingRooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee StopLounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 19th November 2019 1:00pmFriends GroupYouth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:00amHopscotchAll upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 22nd November 2019 10:00amHopscotchall upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigadeall premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse
Sunday 24th November 2019 9:00amEarly ServiceLounge
10:30amMorning Serviceall premises
Monday 25th November 2019 9:30amMonday Morning Prayer MeetingRooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee StopLounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 26th November 2019 1:00pmFriends GroupYouth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:00amHopscotchAll upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 29th November 2019 10:00amHopscotchall upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigadeall premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse