Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Heathervale Baptist Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 9:00amEarly ServiceLounge
10:30amMorning Serviceall premises
Monday 2nd December 2019 9:30amMonday Morning Prayer MeetingRooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee StopLounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 1:00pmFriends GroupYouth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00amHopscotchAll upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 6th December 2019 10:00amHopscotchall upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigadeall premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse
Sunday 8th December 2019 9:00amEarly ServiceLounge
10:30amMorning Serviceall premises
Monday 9th December 2019 9:30amMonday Morning Prayer MeetingRooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee StopLounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 10th December 2019 1:00pmFriends GroupYouth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00amHopscotchAll upstairs Contact: Jude Thomas
Friday 13th December 2019 10:00amHopscotchall upstairs contact: Maureen Meadley
5:00pmGirl's Brigadeall premises Contact: Carol Lofthouse
Sunday 15th December 2019 9:00amEarly ServiceLounge
10:30amMorning Serviceall premises
Monday 16th December 2019 9:30amMonday Morning Prayer MeetingRooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
10:00amCoffee StopLounge, Kitchen Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 17th December 2019 1:00pmFriends GroupYouth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
Thursday 19th December 2019 8:00amSchool Assembly rehearsalAll premises
Friday 20th December 2019 8:00amSchool Assembly all premises
Saturday 21st December 2019 School holidays
Sunday 22nd December 2019 School holidays
9:00amEarly ServiceLounge
10:30amMorning Serviceall premises
Monday 23rd December 2019 School holidays
9:30amMonday Morning Prayer MeetingRooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
Tuesday 24th December 2019 School holidays
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
 School holidays
Thursday 26th December 2019 School holidays
 Boxing Day
Friday 27th December 2019 School holidays
Saturday 28th December 2019 School holidays
Sunday 29th December 2019 School holidays
9:00amEarly ServiceLounge
10:30amMorning Serviceall premises
Monday 30th December 2019 School holidays
9:30amMonday Morning Prayer MeetingRooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
 School holidays